I have worked extensively with the teachings of Eckhart Tolle over the last few years, and they were extremely helpful. He helped me to understand for the first time that there was a part of me that was separated from the True me, and that this “ego” did not want to be noticed. By entering stillness, I could calm down the incessant chatter in my head, and find the quiet of the True me, or Source.
    I am grateful for these teachings for they spurred me on to keep searching for….. my truth, my happiness, even to asking the question: “If EVERYBODY dies, and EVERYBODY who has ever lived has died, how come we do not know with certainty what happens??? And how come I have so many strong emotions that keep popping up?? And what about the never ending stream of negative thoughts? ” As much as Tolle’s writings had helped me, I still had unanswered questions.
    Now I know that my extreme desire brought me to the teachings of Abraham, and have answered my questions……. I now know that I am Source Energy, that part of me is still located in the non-physical, part of me here in this time-space reality, and that my emotions are not to be feared, but to be acknowledged – that they tell me at any given time whether I am allowing the Stream of Life to flow through me, or whether I am resisting. And that my life is mine to create and enjoy!!
    I am happy the Tolle and Oprah are starting their online class for hundreds of thousands of people. It is an important beginning and I am grateful for his writings and teachings. And I am grateful for the teachings of Abraham that have helped me to understand the reason we are here, and to understand that there is only life, and then more life, and that this life here on Earth is one that we were SO excited about returning to, and that when we allow the Stream of Life to flow through us……now that is living!

    Enlightenment means literally aligning to the Energy of my Source. And genius is only about focusing. Law of Attraction takes care of everything else.

    Physical humans often want to make enlightenment about finding some process and moving through the process that has been pre-described. But true enlightenment is moving to the rhythm of the internal inspiration that is coming in response to the individual desire.

    Enlightenment is about allowing my connection to the Source that is me for the fulfillment of the things that I have individually defined here in my time/space reality. That’s as good as it gets! — Abraham

