Your work is to go forth into this physical environment looking for things that are a vibrational match to joy, connecting to Source Energy, and then following with the inspired action.- Abraham

    Two years ago, I started walking every day on the nearby trails. Last March a gym opened near where I live, and I signed up as walking in the rain and snow in the winter is not much fun. As time went on, I started running and walking on the treadmill, and how amazing running is….even for a minute it was like being a child again.
    And yesterday, as signs of spring are appearing everywhere, I found myself walking on the trail in the forest nearby, and then running…and I ran and ran for almost half an hour. And the joy that I felt, the thrill of running again, brought up childhood memories of being free, so free…..
