I sometimes have this vision of myself with little magnets embedded deep within me. These magnets are drawing all sorts of things that I desire- some things I have desired for a long time, some were just a strong thought or statement. These little magnets draw people, events and things to me- and the funny thing is, sometimes the person who shows up says that they too were wanting what I was wanting. And somehow, a Universal Manager or something, lines us up to come together.

In one of the Abraham videos I recently was watching, Abraham mentions how numbers will line up for Esther, like waking up one night to the clock saying 11:11, and then 12:12, 1:11, 2:22, 3:33 and so one… An audience member wanted to know what that meant; Abraham stated that when things like that show up, it simply shows how aligned you are with Source. I laughed.

The next day I was driving and looked at my dashboard to check the time, and noticed that the speedometer read 22,222km……I felt a shiver go through my body. And then a feeling of laughter again came over me. And of course, the next day I checked the time on my microwave and it was…4:44.

How fun to play with the idea of the Law of Attraction. How fun to see who will show up in our lives; what I used to call “co-incidences” I now suspect are only my little “magnets” drawing to me that which matches my desires. And since I desired to start a blog about things that inspired me, and wanted the people who would best enjoy it, and also be inspired by it to come- you have been attracted to be here ! I REALLY appreciate your doing so…..

Appreciation and self-love are the most important aspects you could ever nurture. Appreciation of others and the appreciation of yourself are the closest vibrational matches to Source Energy of anything we have every witnessed anywhere in this Universe- Abraham

